CHRISTMAS HOURS

From December 2nd - Open until 6pm (Monday - Saturday)
Saturday 7th December: 9am - 7.45pm (Ospreys Match Day)
Saturday 14th December: 9am - 6pm (Swans Match Day)
Saturday 21st December: 9am - 7.35pm (Ospreys Match Day)
Tuesday 24th December: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December: 10am - 5pm
Saturday 28th December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 29th December: 10am - 4pm
Monday 30th December: 
Tuesday 31st December:
Wednesday 1st January: Closed
Thursday 2nd January: 10am - 7.45pm (Swans Match Day)
From Friday 3rd January, normal hours will be in place.

Monday to Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Opening Hours are subject to change due to Ospreys & Swans match days.